Main
Feedback
Map
Русский
     
Main

Video


Страницы: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Архив по годам: 2009; 2010; 2011; 2012; 2015;
 
 
Manpower Policy

Training highly skilled professionals is an important aspect of the company personnel policy. The SK MOST Group of Companies has awarded trilateral contracts to a couple of dozen Russian universities.

The company has awarded most of the contracts to the universities that specialize in training civil engineers such as Moscow State Railway Engineering University (35% of the contracts) and Siberian State Railway Engineering University (45% of the contracts).

A total of 158 persons have finished their study during the period from 2005 through 2010 in the leading engineering universities of Russia and 71 more students are in the process. During the same period, 153 university graduates have been recruited by the businesses of the SK MOST Group of Companies.

Under the contract conditions, the students participate in mandatory production training. Hundreds of students participated in production training at the work sites and in the offices of the SK MOST Group of companies; some of them were working as part of student builder teams at the major SK MOST construction projects. In 2009-2010, 250 students completed their production training at the construction sites of the bridge to the Russky Island in Vladivostok, and 118 students worked on construction of Adler - Alpika-Service combined motorway and railway route. In 2010 there were 500 students working in Sochi, and the businesses of the SK MOST Group of Companies in Sochi recruited as many as 725 students in 2011 from specialized universities in Moscow, Voronezh, Rostov-on-Don, Omsk, and Novosibirsk.

The students begin as unskilled laborers during their first year of schooling and by the time they are about to graduate they are promoted up to a site foreman position. By the graduation time, the students become specialists having a sound practical experience. During the entire schooling period, the students receive scholarship from their future employer, and they are obligated to work for the company for 5 years after graduation. In addition to a competitive salary, the newly-employed specialists are granted a full package of social benefits including housing accommodation.

The support for Russian universities is an important part of the social and personnel policy of the company. The SK MOST Group of Companies gave students of Siberian State Railway Engineering University in Novosibirsk as a present a new auditorium equipped with state-of-the art computer, audio, and video equipment by the beginning of the academic year, on September 1, 2007. In 2009, the Department of Geodesy of Moscow Railway Engineering University was refurbished, and geodetic equipment was given to the university.

Professional Retraining

The SK MOST Group of Companies organizes industry conferences and workshops for keeping awareness of advanced technologies and materials and also for training in the matters of legislative, regulatory, and engineering subjects as applied to the construction industry. In addition, the company organizations have permanent retraining programs in place. The employees are trained at leading educational centers of the country, and, more specifically, training courses and scientific/practical conferences are organized at Moscow Railway Engineering University.

In February 2010 SK MOST Group held a workshop in Sochi devoted to the peculiarities of tracks on ballast bridges construction. The workshop was focused on the issues of supply, assembly, and erection of decks utilized for construction of railway bridges for the road Adler - Alpika-Service mountain resort. More than 100 specialists from all over the country participated, among them representatives of manufacturing plants from Ulan-Ude, Voronezh, Yaroslavl, and other cities.

On March 4, 2010 Sochi was the venue for a workshop initiated by SK MOST Group for discussion of concrete and concrete mixes quality. Specialists of Central Research Institute for Transport Construction (Moscow) were invited to participate in the workshop. Apart from reporting on the applicable process procedures, they answered a number of questions the manufacturers were concerned about.

The conference held by SK MOST Group on April 13, 2010 at Moscow State University of Transport Routes was devoted to construction of the cable-stayed bridge to Russky Island in Vladivostok. Heads of federal authorities, skilled constructors, design institutes, representatives of academic sciences from Moscow State University of Transport Routes, Moscow State Technical University named after N.E. Bauman, Moscow Auto-Road Institute, Moscow Architectural Construction Institute, Siberian State University of Transport Routs, as well as representatives of foreign companies from France (Freyssinet), Japan (Itochu Corp.), and Germany (Maurer Soehne) were among participants of the conference that was aimed to contribute to development and improvement of cable-stayed bridges designing and construction methods.

Moscow, Russia
www.rusmost.ru
E-mail: usk@skmost.ru
 
Сopyright © 2007 SK Most. All rights reserved.  
Developed by ArtDeneb

На главную
Написать нам
Карта сайта
English
     
На главную
 
 

Кадровая политика

Важным направлением кадровой политики является подготовка квалифицированных специалистов . Группой компаний «СК МОСТ» заключены трёхсторонние договоры на обучение с двумя десятками российских вузов.

Большая часть договоров компания заключила с высшими учебными заведениями, специализирующимися на подготовке инженеров-строителей – с Московским государственным университетом путей сообщения (35% договоров) и Сибирским государственным университетом путей сообщения (45% договоров).

Согласно условиям договора, студенты проходят обязательную производственную практику. За последние пять лет производственную практику на участках и в офисах группы компаний «СК МОСТ» прошли сотни студентов, в том числе в составе строительных отрядов на основных строящихся объектах «СК МОСТ».
В 2009-2010 гг. 250 студентов прошли производственную практику на строительстве моста на остров Русский во Владивостоке; на строительстве совмещенной автомобильной и железной дороги Адлер – «Альпика-Сервис» было занято 118 практикантов. В 2010 г. в Сочи работало уже 500 студентов, а в 2011 г. подразделения группы компаний «СК МОСТ» в Сочи приняли 725 человек из профильных вузов Москвы, Воронежа, Ростова-на-Дону, Омска и Новосибирска.

Начав на первом курсе разнорабочими, к пятому курсу студенты вырастают до мастеров участка. К концу обучения они становятся специалистами с серьезным опытом практической работы. На протяжении всего периода обучения студенты получают стипендию от будущего работодателя, а после защиты дипломного проекта обязаны отработать в компании 5 лет. Помимо конкурентоспособной заработной платы, молодым специалистам гарантирован полный социальный пакет, включая обеспечение жильем.

За период с 2005 г. по настоящее время в ведущих технических университетах России за счёт предприятий группы компаний «СК МОСТ» завершили обучение 158 человек, еще 71 человек продолжает обучение. За этот же период в подразделения «СК МОСТ» были трудоустроены 153 молодых специалиста.

Поддержка российских вузов являются важной частью социальной и кадровой политики компании. К 1 сентября 2007 г. студенты СГУПС (г. Новосибирск) получили от группы компаний « СК МОСТ» подарок – новую аудиторию, оснащенную самой современной компьютерной техникой, аудио- и видеоаппаратурой. В 2009 г. была обустроена кафедра геодезии МИИТа, приобретено и передано в пользование института геодезическое оборудование.

Повышение квалификации

Группа компаний «СК МОСТ» является организатором отраслевых конференций и семинаров по изучению передовых технологий и материалов, а также по вопросам законодательной, нормативной и технической базой в сфере строительства. Кроме того, на предприятии действуют постоянные программы повышения квалификации. Обучение сотрудников проводится на базе ведущих образовательных центров страны: в частности, регулярно организуются учебные курсы и научно-практические конференции в МИИТe.

В феврале 2010 г. в Сочи группа компаний «СК МОСТ» провела семинар, посвященный особенностям строительства мостов с ездой на балласте. На семинаре обсуждались  вопросы поставки, сборки и монтажа пролетных строений, которые используются в строительстве железнодорожных мостов на трассе Адлер – горноклиматический курорт «Альпика-Сервис». Мероприятие собрало более 100 специалистов со всей страны, включая представителей заводов-изготовителей из Улан-Удэ, Воронежа, Ярославля и других городов.

4 марта 2010 г. по инициативе предприятий группы компаний «СК МОСТ» в Сочи прошел семинар, на котором обсуждалось качество бетона и бетонных смесей. Для участия в семинаре были приглашены специалисты Центрального научно-исследовательского института транспортного строительства (г. Москва), которые рассказали не только о существующих технологических регламентах, но и ответили на ряд интересующих производственников вопросов.

На конференции, проведенной группой компаний «СК МОСТ» 13 апреля 2010 г. в МИИТе, обсуждался проект строительства вантового моста на остров Русский во Владивостоке. Конференция, в которой приняли участие руководители федеральных структур власти, строители-практики, проектные институты, представители академической науки из МИИТа, МГТУ им. Н.Э.Баумана, МАДИ, МАСИ, СГУПС, а также представители зарубежных компаний из Франции (компания «Фрейсине»), Японии (компания «Иточу Корпорейшн») и Германии (компания «Maurer Soehne»), была призвана внести вклад в разработку и совершенствование методов проектирования и строительства вантовых мостов.

Россия, Москва
www.rusmost.ru
E-mail: usk@skmost.ru
 
© 2017 СК МОСТ. Все права защищены.  
1111
2222