Main
Feedback
Map
Русский
     
Main

Video


Страницы: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Архив по годам: 2009; 2010; 2011; 2012; 2015;
 
 
Transport construction

Railway construction

Today the railway transport is the key chain link in the transportation system of Russia. The network of railways is actively developing, the volume of work for repairing overpasses, bridges, and tracks is increasing. A number of orders for new construction and reconstruction of existing facilities is on the rise.

For a number of years the company performs functions of the general contractor at RRS JSC and carries out construction and repairs at 13 out of 17 railways. Bridges across the Volga, Kama, Oka, Samara, Moscow, Vyatka, Buzan, Don, Zeya, and Ob Rivers have become the best illustration of what the company’s capabilities are.

Many years of experience and a powerful technological base of MOST Construction Company allow performing work without interrupting train traffic. Having a high professionalism and strictly following the plan, our specialists are capable of replacing a span structure of a functioning bridge in a matter of hours, using a brief "window" in intensive traffic.

Road construction

The demand in highways in Russia is currently estimated about 1.5 million kilometers which is almost twice higher than the length of the existing roadway. The transportation system of the largest cities can no longer cope with the growing load, so that traffic jams stretching for miles happen daily. Short-sighted architectural and design solutions create serious difficulties for subsequent construction of the transportation infrastructure elements.

The technologies that allow building highways, bridges and overpasses in the conditions of a restrictive urban setting have been mastered by the MOST Construction Company. Facilities in Moscow, Korolev, Tyumen, St. Petersburg, Kislovodsk have been put into operation, and traffic interchanges in Kaliningrad and Penza are being built.

The construction work is being performed withinf the boundaries of the federal target program titled "Modernization of the Russian Transportation System" on the Amur highway and A-229 Kaliningrad – Cherniakhovsk – Nesterov highway (the object has been put into operation).

Moscow, Russia
www.rusmost.ru
E-mail: usk@skmost.ru
 
Сopyright © 2007 SK Most. All rights reserved.  
Developed by ArtDeneb

На главную
Написать нам
Карта сайта
English
     
На главную
 
 

Транспортное строительство

Железнодорожное строительство

Сегодня железнодорожный транспорт является основным звеном транспортной системы России. Сеть железных дорог активно развивается, увеличивается объем работ по ремонту путепроводов, мостов и путей. Растет число заказов на строительство новых объектов и реконструкцию существующих.

На протяжении нескольких лет компания выполняет функции генерального подрядчика на объектах ОАО «РЖД» и ведет строительно-ремонтные работы на 13 из 17 железных дорог. Мосты через реки Волга, Кама, Ока, Самара, Москва, Вятка, Бузан, Дон, Зея, Обь стали лучшей иллюстрацией возможностей компании.

Многолетний опыт и мощная технологическая база «СК МОСТ» позволяют вести работы без прекращения движения поездов. Обладая высоким профессионализмом и строго следуя плану работ, наши специалисты способны за несколько часов заменить пролетное строение действующего моста, воспользовавшись кратковременным «окном» в интенсивном движении транспорта.

Автодорожное строительство

В настоящее время потребность России в автодорогах оценивается примерно в полтора миллиона километров, что почти вдвое превышает протяженность существующего дорожного полотна. Транспортная система крупных городов уже не справляется с возросшей нагрузкой, и многокилометровые пробки стали ежедневным явлением. Нерациональные архитектурно-строительные решения создают серьезные трудности при последующем возведении элементов транспортной инфраструктуры.

Группой компаний «СК МОСТ» освоены технологии, позволяющие вести строительство автомобильных дорог, мостов и путепроводов в стесненных условиях городской застройки. Сданы в эксплуатацию объекты в Москве, Королеве, Тюмени, Санкт-Петербурге, Кисловодске, строятся транспортные развязки в Калининграде и Пензе.

Ведутся работы в рамках федеральной целевой программы «Модернизация транспортной системы России» на автомобильных дорогах «Амур» и А-229 Калининград – Черняховск – Нестеров (объект сдан в эксплуатацию).

Россия, Москва
www.rusmost.ru
E-mail: usk@skmost.ru
 
© 2007 СК МОСТ. Все права защищены.  
Создание сайта - ArtDeneb  
Зготовление и установка металлических ршеток на крыльцо. Схема металлического каркаса крыльца .
udachi-spb.ru