Main
Feedback
Map
Русский
     
Main

Video


Страницы: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Архив по годам: 2009; 2010; 2011; 2012; 2015;
 
 
About us

MOST Construction Company is one of the leading Russian enterprises in the construction industry.

The history of the company started in 1991 at the Baikal-Amur Mainline (BAM), when personnel of Mostootryad-55,the bridge building company included into Bridge Building Trust No. 10, founded MOST private partnership. During those time of hardships, when the “construction project of the century” was frozen, people started abandoning BAM, leaving behind equipment and half-ready railroad tracks and bridges as well. Many of them were leaving the best parts of their lives there, since BAM had been a severe but still an effective school of life that had taught them friendship and mutual assistance.

We all know that one soldier does not make a battle, and that the only way to survive and keep working at the beginning of the nineties was to gather friends and soul mates who were ready to believe that the main road of their life would not be a road to nowhere, whatever the newspapers said.

And people trusted. Those, who stayed in Transbaikalia in 1991 together with Vladimir Vasilievich Kostylev and Evgeny Georgievich took enormous effort and having just three used cranes and a vehicle fleet of 6 truck at their disposal, managed to do something that had been deemed impossible: due to excellent reputation of the bridge builders (Mostootryad-55 was considered to be one of the best bridge building groups at the BAM) the company secured orders for repair of several objects at the Transbaikalia Railway. (See Our biography section for information on the main stages of company development).

The first proceeds were invested in purchasing new equipment and building apartments for bridge builders. Later, company management used every opportunity to improve living conditions of their employees, as people have always been the most valuable capital of MOST Construction Company.

Former BAM builders are still the backbone of the company; they preserve and pass over the basic principles of their work to the younger generations of bridge builders: responsibility for the common cause; commitment to fulfill any tasks however difficult they seem to be in time and with the highest quality possible; readiness to help their friends and colleagues at any moment. These are the main principles of successful development of any company.

Today MOST Construction Company is engaged in construction and repair of railroads and motor roads, small and large bridges, tunnels, ports and docks, hydraulic structures, landing strips. The company develops investment activity.

MOST Construction Company is the associated member of Intergovernmental Council of Road Builders of the CIS countries and a member of the Association of Bridge Builders of Russia (AMOST Fund).

High mobility, experienced personnel, modern equipment and strict compliance with quality standards helped SK MOST gain reputation of a reliable partner. We cherish the trust that our customers have in us and are always ready for a constructive dialog, trying to find optimal solutions for any task.

Download Brochure  (10 MB)
Moscow, Russia
www.rusmost.ru
E-mail: usk@skmost.ru
 
Сopyright © 2007 SK Most. All rights reserved.  
Developed by ArtDeneb

На главную
Написать нам
Карта сайта
English
     
На главную
 
 

О компании

Группа компаний «СК МОСТ» - одно из ведущих российских предприятий в области строительной индустрии.

История компании начинается в 1991 году на БАМе, когда специалистами Мостоотряда-55 Мостотреста-10 было создано Товарищество «МОСТ». В это непростое время, когда «стройка века» была заморожена, люди уезжали, оставляя не только технику и недостроенные пути и мосты. Для многих здесь осталась лучшая часть жизни, ведь работа на БАМе была, пусть суровой, но хорошей школой дружбы и взаимовыручки.

Один, как известно, в поле не воин, и выжить и продолжать работать в начале девяностых можно было, только, собрав друзей и единомышленников, тех, кто был готов поверить, что главная дорога их жизни не окажется «дорогой в никуда», что бы ни писали в газетах.

И люди поверили. Те, кто в 1991-м остался в Забайкалье вместе с Владимиром Васильевичем Костылевым и Евгением Георгиевичем Суром, ценой огромных усилий, имея в своем распоряжении лишь три подержанных крана и автопарк из шести машин, сделали, казалось, невозможное: благодаря безупречной репутации мостостроителей (а Мостоотряд-55 считался одним из лучших на БАМе), были получены заказы на ремонт объектов Забайкальской железной дороги. (Основные этапы развития компании - в разделе Наша биография.)

Первые заработанные деньги были вложены в приобретение новой техники и в строительство жилого дома для мостовиков. И впоследствии руководители компании использовали любую возможность для улучшения условий жизни сотрудников, ведь главным капиталом «СК МОСТ» всегда остаются люди.

И по сей день костяк компании составляют бывшие бамовцы; благодаря им сохраняются и передаются новым поколениям мостостроителей главные принципы работы: чувство ответственности за общее дело; стремление выполнять любую, самую сложную работу строго в установленные сроки и с максимально возможным качеством; готовность в любую минуту прийти на помощь друзьям и коллегам. Это и есть основные условия успешного развития компании.

     

Сегодня группа компаний «СК МОСТ» выполняет работы по строительству и реконструкции железных и автомобильных дорог, больших и малых мостов, тоннелей, портов и причалов, гидротехнических сооружений, взлетно-посадочных полос. Активно развиваются новые направления и инвестиционная деятельность.

Высокая мобильность, уникальный коллектив опытных специалистов, современное техническое оснащение и строгое следование стандартам качества – все это позволило «СК МОСТ» заслужить репутацию надежного партнера. Мы дорожим доверием наших заказчиков и всегда готовы к конструктивному диалогу, стремясь найти оптимальные решения для любых задач.

Скачать брошюру (10 МБ)
Россия, Москва
www.rusmost.ru
E-mail: usk@skmost.ru
 
© 2007 СК МОСТ. Все права защищены.  
Создание сайта - ArtDeneb  
http://www.private-stroy.ru Деревянные дома и коттеджи из клееного бруса под ключ
private-stroy.ru
www.права-трактор-рф.рф как получить права на погрузчик
права-трактор-рф.рф
stroyka-udostovereniya-kupit.com